<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[The Garden's Cure - Gardenscure.com]]></title>
		<link>http://www.gardenscure.com/420</link>
		<description><![CDATA[(Forum for discussions and announcements directly involving The Garden's Cure website with a sub forum for New Forum Suggestions)]]></description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 07:03:46 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://www.gardenscure.com/420/images/blue-green/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title><![CDATA[The Garden's Cure - Gardenscure.com]]></title>
			<link>http://www.gardenscure.com/420</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>changing your email address</title>
			<link>http://www.gardenscure.com/420/gardenscure-com/132698-changing-your-email-address.html</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 17 Nov 2009 02:15:51 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>if you wish to change your email address to a non-legit email address you will be locked out of gc, if you do it on your own.  if you want to change your email address to a non-legit email, let an admin know and we can change it for you so that you will not be locked out.  changing your email address to a working email i believe is ok.  you should get the email confirm but non-working emails will not get the confirm.  so if you have an issue with your account over this, let us know.</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>if you wish to change your email address to a non-legit email address you will be locked out of gc, if you do it on your own.  if you want to change your email address to a non-legit email, let an admin know and we can change it for you so that you will not be locked out.  changing your email address to a working email i believe is ok.  you should get the email confirm but non-working emails will not get the confirm.  so if you have an issue with your account over this, let us know.</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.gardenscure.com/420/gardenscure-com/">Gardenscure.com</category>
			<dc:creator>mr. hyde</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gardenscure.com/420/gardenscure-com/132698-changing-your-email-address.html</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Congratulations you won.............</title>
			<link>http://www.gardenscure.com/420/gardenscure-com/132428-congratulations-you-won.html</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 05:44:37 GMT</pubDate>
			<description><![CDATA[This is a verbal audio message that comes up everytime I visit the site.  I dont always have to be logged on either to here it.  Your banner adds get replaced by some other adds proclaiming your the 33,000 visitor and you have won.  Also other finacial and classmate adds show up in place of the sites vendors.
When I refresh the page things return to normal but in a very short time audio announcements are proclaiming "congratulations you won".  This has been occuring for over a week now and im certain this is a virus that follows me from site to site and embeds its banners on other sites.  Not all the sites I visit are infected with this audio notification.
Blocking pop-ups or un-blocking pop-ups doesnt seem to have any affect on this as well as clearing cookies.  Do I need to renew my internet security or have a tech center scrub this virus away if thats what it is?]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>This is a verbal audio message that comes up everytime I visit the site.  I dont always have to be logged on either to here it.  Your banner adds get replaced by some other adds proclaiming your the 33,000 visitor and you have won.  Also other finacial and classmate adds show up in place of the sites vendors.<br />
When I refresh the page things return to normal but in a very short time audio announcements are proclaiming &quot;congratulations you won&quot;.  This has been occuring for over a week now and im certain this is a virus that follows me from site to site and embeds its banners on other sites.  Not all the sites I visit are infected with this audio notification.<br />
Blocking pop-ups or un-blocking pop-ups doesnt seem to have any affect on this as well as clearing cookies.  Do I need to renew my internet security or have a tech center scrub this virus away if thats what it is?</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.gardenscure.com/420/gardenscure-com/">Gardenscure.com</category>
			<dc:creator>swordfish</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.gardenscure.com/420/gardenscure-com/132428-congratulations-you-won.html</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
