| | #1 | ||
| Gardener Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: East Coast
Posts: 325
Thanks: 100
Thanked 97 Times in 55 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Hey, it's been a long time since I've been on the forums. I went to the Mellowgold.com site and noticed that it supposedly sells real marijuana and sends it anywhere in the world. I'm here in the USA so I find it hard to believe. Anyone know if Mellow Gold is the real thing?
__________________ Franco, Half assed junior gardener | ||
| | |
| | #2 | ||
| Asst. Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002 Location: welcome to bohemia, sir!
Posts: 8,120
Thanks: 25
Thanked 3,826 Times in 1,736 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | i think you are mistaken. they sell seeds and stuff but not mj. their prices are too high.
__________________ posting guidelines | ||
| | |
| The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to mr. hyde For This Useful Post: |
| | #3 | ||
| Banned ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2008 Location: blueberry mountain.PA
Posts: 3,671
Thanks: 2,393
Thanked 5,824 Times in 2,443 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | look up them in cannabis culture, i forget where its at, but they have about 20 different fake bud and seed sites. just stealing money. most of their sites resemble marc emerys old seed catalouge. i believe they are the same people with the fake copy of hemp depots site. its marks old photocopied catalouge, just compare the pics and descriptions, also price, whens the last time you saw hindu kush for 195 dollars? besides marcs site. | ||
| | |
| The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ILLEGAL-SEED For This Useful Post: |
| | #4 | ||
| Grand Master Gardener ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2,569
Thanks: 4,941
Thanked 3,856 Times in 1,639 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | there is a company, supposedly sends mj around the world. cant remember the name, and it was anyways, a friend of a friend (who lives in another country) tried it, it came through, good stuff, fine prices. its called post something, i dont remember, id ask those who do, to pm me, if i were you and want to try it. | ||
| | |
| The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Sso For This Useful Post: |
| | #5 | ||
| Account Closed ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005 Location: Over there!
Posts: 1,356
Thanks: 415
Thanked 1,380 Times in 541 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Those 100% Legal buds are in all the magazines. I've heard that they do have some effects, but it's not cannabis. I wouldn't waste my time, money or lungs on it... It's like Salvia. I've heard people ranting and raving about how great it is and how they 'trip balls' for 2 or 3 minutes... In the dark... With their eyes closed... I'd rather eat some fungi and go on a 3-5 hour adventure and finally figure out what purple smells like ![]() | ||
| | |
| The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to ColSmoke For This Useful Post: | Bonesnoff (11-12-2008), CRAZYTRAIN (10-20-2008), EMj (10-22-2008), Moonwolf52 (10-20-2008), squirrel_master (11-08-2008), Sso (10-23-2008), tripps (10-23-2008) |
| | #6 | ||
| Gardener Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: East Coast
Posts: 325
Thanks: 100
Thanked 97 Times in 55 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Well I'm ordering a small amount and I'll let the forum know the end results. ![]()
__________________ Franco, Half assed junior gardener | ||
| | |
| | #7 | ||
| Master Gardener ![]() Join Date: Aug 2008 Location: In a state of confusion!
Posts: 1,036
Thanks: 2,263
Thanked 1,382 Times in 603 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | | ||
| | |
| | #8 | |||
| Senior Gardener Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 589
Thanks: 685
Thanked 624 Times in 315 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Quote:
![]()
__________________ "Legitimate use of violence can only be that which is required in self-defense." - Dr. Ron Paul ...and no, "preemptive" does NOT equal "defensive". | |||
| | |
| | #9 | ||
| Gardener Join Date: Aug 2008 Location: You know...Around...
Posts: 263
Thanks: 175
Thanked 344 Times in 179 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | The place sounds really sketchy.and i mean reallly sketchy .What company has no problem shipping cannabis worldwide?Sounds like a scam to me...
__________________ A friend with nugs is a friend who deserves hugs. | ||
| | |
| | #10 | ||
| Gardener Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: East Coast
Posts: 325
Thanks: 100
Thanked 97 Times in 55 Posts
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Did you actually visit their website? I know they sell seeds, they've been selling seeds for a very long time. There's a section that also sells real MJ. I emailed them and was guaranteed the pot was the real thing. Why would a company that has been in business for such a long time now try to scam people?
__________________ Franco, Half assed junior gardener Last edited by franco2680; 10-21-2008 at 02:45 PM.. | ||
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| mellow gold | mad_face | Seed Banks | 3 | 09-24-2003 10:00 PM |
| mellow gold | mad_face | Seed Banks | 0 | 09-20-2003 07:43 PM |
| mellow gold | mad_face | Growing Outdoors | 1 | 09-20-2003 07:01 PM |
| New To Site? | Need Help? |