1. Home
  2. Grow Guide
  3. Forum
  4. FAQ
  5. Store
  6. Features
  7. News
  8. Photos
  9. Smoke Shop
  10. Advertise

Hot Products:

  • Legal Buds · 
  • Drug Test · 
  • Vaporizers · 
  • Synthetic Urine · 
  • The Urinator · 
  • Herb Grinders · 
  • More Products · 
  • Marijuana Dating



Go Back   The Garden's Cure > The Garden > Security
Reload this Page Elite Genetics Seeds Busted(former THCfarmer.com breeder)
Register FAQ Pictures GrowFaq Mark Forums Read

Reply
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2009, 11:26 AM   #11
Futuregrower
Senior Gardener
 
Futuregrower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Further North
Posts: 1,069
Thanks: 1,661
Thanked 1,571 Times in 713 Posts
Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.Futuregrower is as kind as they come.
permalink

Hmmmm......admin mouthing off about turning someone in? Does that mean this particular admin (of a MJ-related site) is ok with dimes dropped into a payphone instead of a bowl? What happens if a member of that board tells the admin something nasty? is he going to turn over their IP? What was the original row?

Could the admin- or someone else- simply have lied to police? "My son stole money.....hes a good kid so I didn't file a police report.....how can you let this website operate in the usa?? I destroyed the seeds and wish to remain anon. Signed, theifs' mother"

.........OTOH, it WAS a seed-site from ANGOLA. Last I checked, the us mail frowns on such things. AND did you know it can be considered 'mail fraud' to send illegal things in the mail?
So if they were operating a WEBSITE sending seeds in the usa, sooner or later the time was bound to come. It's one thing to grow a little, legal or not-so-legal; it is quite another to have a website, with ways to send money, operating in the U.S., and advertise on MJ boards. All it would have taken was for 1 cop to order and send money for seeds, recieve seeds, and start the wheels turning.
For that matter, it would be illegal for them to receive money and never send anything at all- fraud! Damned if they did, Damned if they didn't.

I really, really hate it when someone threatens to turn another in- I been there, done that jail-wise, and even if you are proven innocent its an ordeal.


Good reminder, though BTW- if you are doing things you shouldn't try not to piss too many people off.
__________________
~~ The Once And FutureGrower
The futures here, we are it, we are on our own....Singing Ashes, ashes all fall down......

"I inhaled, frequently," Senator Obama said before being elected President "That was the point."

First Grow! Twofer, Mandalas "Satori" and KC Brain's "Northern Lights Special"
http://www.gardenscure.com/420/hydro...kc-brains.html

Caution! (Do not stop on tracks). Grow 2

LINK to a great way to search, written by Burndt
Futuregrower is offline   Reply With Quote
Futuregrower
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by Futuregrower
Old 07-23-2009, 04:46 PM   #12
vapedg13
Gardener
 
vapedg13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 446
Thanks: 161
Thanked 1,023 Times in 335 Posts
vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.
permalink

Kids trying to play grown ups.....shit I'm glad i got my seeds months ago from him

Its legit its on his website too ELITE GENETICS SEED CO. - General Discussion
__________________
Vapes Clones Direct grow http://www.gardenscure.com/420/soil-...rect-grow.html
vapedg13 is offline   Reply With Quote
vapedg13
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by vapedg13
Old 07-23-2009, 10:53 PM   #13
BlankMotif
Gardener
 
BlankMotif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 379
Thanks: 368
Thanked 584 Times in 259 Posts
BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.BlankMotif is smoking a bowl of green reputation.
permalink

I'd be shitting bricks if I ordered from them. The feds are going to try to find where all those seeds went.
__________________
Now Rotating | Jukebox

"Day and Night" - Kid Cudi
"Number One" - Pharrell
"Damn Girl" - Justin Timberlake
BlankMotif is online now   Reply With Quote
BlankMotif
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by BlankMotif
Old 07-23-2009, 11:29 PM   #14
vapedg13
Gardener
 
vapedg13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 446
Thanks: 161
Thanked 1,023 Times in 335 Posts
vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.vapedg13 has more reputation than weed.
permalink

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlankMotif View Post
I'd be shitting bricks if I ordered from them. The feds are going to try to find where all those seeds went.

Elite had you write what you wanted and your return address on a piece of paper....He never kept your info... always sent it back to you with your seeds...

.But if you ordered from Elite recently and was expecting seeds...... those have been intercepted along with addresses
__________________
Vapes Clones Direct grow http://www.gardenscure.com/420/soil-...rect-grow.html
vapedg13 is offline   Reply With Quote
vapedg13
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by vapedg13
Reply
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode
Hybrid Mode Switch to Hybrid Mode
Threaded Mode Switch to Threaded Mode

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Elite Genetics vapedg13 Seed Banks 18 06-13-2009 03:37 AM
Recomendations for "Elite" Genetics... Luke Highwalker Genetics 62 03-30-2009 01:54 AM
Ever Hear about Mislabled Seeds from the Breeder? ezygzy Genetics 17 08-25-2007 09:10 PM
A seeds genetics ttreewalkerr Genetics 3 01-29-2006 04:05 PM
Soma's seeds D.N.A genetics MaineGreen Genetics 0 07-17-2005 08:24 PM


New To Site? Need Help?
  • Register to Participate
  • View Forum Leaders
  • Privacy Statement
  • Contact Us
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Did you forget your password?
  • Mark Forums Read

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:38 PM.

Contact Us - The Garden's Cure - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

Home · News · Forums · Chat · Videos · Recipes · Smoke Shop · Drug Testing

Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8
Thank you for visiting gardenscure. com. All contents copyright ™ and © 2003-2009 by The Gardens Cure