| | #1 | ||
| Guest
Posts: n/a
| i just ordered from www.bcseeds.com like 3 days ago, i sent a money order in the mail, the page looked good, so i said hell ill go for it, i got the link off of this message board too! any way now the page appears to be off the net!!!! neither me or my friend can open it. was i just ripped? has anyone ever ordered from them b-4???? this makes me so mad b-cuz this is my first time ever ordering!!!! plz reply im like way desperate for an answer!!!!!!!!!! PS: so you know of a place thats reliable that i can get cheap high quality seeds in an unmarked pakage??? thx peace thumper | ||
|
| | #6 | ||
| Seedling Join Date: Oct 2000 Location: New Hampshire
Posts: 59
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
![]() | My friend ordered from there.And she got her seeds(Mighty Mite)almost a month after she sent her money out.so just hang in there bor they should come. ![]() [This message has been edited by 420bill (edited April 05, 2000).] | ||
| | |
| | #9 | ||
| Guest
Posts: n/a
| This is posted on their site currently: Web Servers go down occasionally, we have two mirror websites to act as back up. One of the following links will take you to bcseeds.com http://bcseed.freeservers.com http://greenfield.fortunecity.com/grizzly/347 Let us know if you get your seeds! DrChronic ![]() | ||
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
| New To Site? | Need Help? |